About Us

hudson valley magazine covers

Since 1972, Hudson Valley Magazine has been the authority on the people, places, and activities that define the beautiful and ever-evolving Hudson Valley region. A division of Today Media, Hudson Valley also publishes Westchester/Hudson Valley Weddings, Focus on Albany, and the Casino Guide; features a vibrant Web site, hvmag.com; produces a weekly e-newsletter called Hudson Valley Today; and hosts several signature events, including the Best Of Hudson Valley® Party, Burger and Beer Bash, and Excellence in Nursing Awards.

Hudson Valley Magazine is an award-winning monthly regional publication whose mission is to produce a high quality magazine that informs, entertains, and investigates life in the vibrant community it serves.

hudson valley magazine today media

Hudson Valley Magazine is published by Today Media, a locally owned media company (click here for its history). Today Media provides a full range of custom content and marketing solutions through Today Media Custom Communications, its custom communications division. From Web site design, mobile apps, and social media content, to graphic design, publications, advertising, and events, Today Media creates tailor-made strategies to help businesses grow.

845-463-0542 • Hudson Valley Magazine • 2678 South Rd., 2nd Floor, Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

editorial department


Robert Schork

Editorial Director
‚Äč
rschork@westchestermagazine.com


Robert Supina

Group Creative Director
bsupina@westchestermagazine.com


Kate Walsh

Executive Editor
kwalsh@hvmag.com

Kenny Herzog
Digital Managing Editor
kherzog@westchestermagazine.com

diana ramirez




Diana Ramírez
Art Director
diana@rainysundesign.com

Sarah Daniels
Assistant Editor
sdaniels@hvmag.com

Karen Odom
Senior Writer
Arlene So
Contributing Designer
Alia Akkam, Patrice Athanasidy, Rosemary Fernandez, David Levine, Polly Sparling
Contributing Writers
Kenneth Gabrielsen, Roy Gumpel, Teresa Horgan, Jennifer May, Michael Polito
Contributing Photographers

production department

Kathee Casey-Pennucci
Production Director
kcasey@westchestermagazine.com
Jodi Cecere
Associate Art Director
jcecere@hvmag.com
Lauren Golde
Imaging Specialist
lgolde@westchestermagazine.com

sales department

Jack Driscoll
Associate Publisher/Director of Advertising
jack@hvmag.com
Douglas Anderson
Account Executive
danderson@hvmag.com
Carol Berman
Account Executive
cberman@hvmag.com
  Matthew G. Woods
Account Executive
mwoods@hvmag.com
Maryellen Case
Account Executive
Jeanna Martinelli
Digital Account Executive
jmartinelli@hvmag.com
Madeline Mickucki
Administrative Assistant
mmickucki@hvmag.com

marketing department

Jennifer D’Ambrosio
Director of Marketing
jdambrosio@westchestermagazine.com
Lauren Pecylak
Marketing & Events Specialist
lpecylak@hvmag.com
Paul Greicius
Distribution Manager
pgreicius@westchestermagazine.com

administrative department

Bill Wehrman
Chief Financial Officer
bwehrman@todaymediainc.com
Jennifer Heller
Accounting Manager
jheller@todaymediainc.com
Donna Kraidman
Financial Manager
dkraidman@todaymediainc.com
Jennifer Schuele-Lee
Senior Credit Analyst
jschuele@todaymediainc.com
Michelle Ward
Bookkeeper
mward@todaymediainc.com

circulation department

Greg Wolfe
Circulation Director
Russell Marth
Circulation Manager
Subscription Hotline
1-800-BUY-HVMAG

web it department

Greg Mathias
Director of Digital Strategy
gmathias@todaymediainc.com
Mike Martinelli
Director of New Media
mmartinelli@todaymediainc.com
Lenny Carpenito
Director of IT
lcarpenito@todaymediainc.com
 

today media

Robert F. Martinelli
Chief Executive Officer and President, Today Media
Publisher, Delaware Today

rmartinelli@todaymediainc.com
Ralph A. Martinelli
Vice President, Today Media
Publisher, Hudson Valley Magazine and Westchester Magazine
rmartinelli@westchestermagazine.com
Richard J. Martinelli
Secretary and Treasurer, Today Media
richard.martinelli@todaymediainc.com
Jonathan Witty
President, Today Media Custom Communications
jonathan.witty@todaymediacustom.com
Angelo Martinelli
Chairman, Today Media